CohoMotion Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.009 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 9 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 9 recommendations
5
9
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

V

Vincent de Lhery

July 15, 2022

Always a great time This is a great charter with a great captain

no more
A

Andrew Dekarz

June 17, 2022

Just got back from fishing with captain Brian. Good trip! Landed six fish on the first day and five on the second day. Between both days we missed at least 7 or 8 fish. Buy that's why it's called fishing and not catching. Thanks captain see you next year!

no more
D

Dave Nesbitt

April 29, 2022

I did 2 days of perch fishing mid April 2022. Good fishing in Sodus Bay followed by a good day on Cayuga lake.

no more
L

Lisa Neal

June 3, 2021

Loved it!

no more
R

Robert Teeple

November 8, 2019

Good Charter captain seems to hit the right fish at that right time

no more
M

Michael Weaver

October 18, 2019

Captain Neal did a fabulous job we landed five trophy salmon a brown trout and a rainbow despite 5 to 6 ft waves👍

no more
A

Anthony Weaver

September 13, 2019

Captain Neal does a excellent job, recommend 👍

no more
M

Michael Polouski

September 4, 2019

Excellent Sports Fishing Charter service.

no more
J

Jonathan Devins

July 12, 2019

Cohomotion is who you want to fish with on Lake Ontario. Excellent fishing for a great value!

no more

Venture Lake Ontario Fishing Charters With CohoMotion!

About CohoMotion Charters  Buainess Reviews


CohoMotion Charters has garnered rave reviews and exceptional feedback from our delighted guests, with numerous five-star ratings that speak volumes about the unforgettable fishing experiences we offer. Our clients have described their time with us as nothing short of thrilling, with words like "exciting" and "fun" frequently used to encapsulate their adventures on Lake Ontario. From the moment they step aboard, our guests are greeted with the highest level of professionalism and expertise from Captain Brian Neal and our skilled crew. The excitement builds as they cast their lines into the abundant waters, anticipating the electrifying moment when a trophy-sized salmon strikes. The exhilaration and joy radiate through their reviews, as they recount the thrill of the chase and the immense satisfaction of landing their prized catches. CohoMotion Charters consistently delivers on its promise of providing an exciting and fun-filled fishing experience, leaving our guests with memories that will last a lifetime. Don't just take our word for it, let the glowing reviews from our happy clients convince you to embark on your own extraordinary fishing journey with CohoMotion Charters.


CohoMotion Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Ontario Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Ontario.